Rick Massie
Founder & Managing Partner
rick@massieco.com
Dave Morton
Construction & Purchasing
dave@massieco.com
Heather Johnson
Regional Director of Property Management
heather@massieco.com
Laura Wiese
Corporate Controller
laura@massieco.com
Melissa Flint
Accounting Analyst/Human Resources
melissa@massieco.com
Lisa Ronald
Construction Analyst
lisa@massieco.com
Lonnie Rice
Building Maintenance
lonnie@massieco.com